Bananas Entertainment, LLC PO Box 171 De Pere, WI 54115

Lance Shellman Fox Valley, WI 920-739-7177
Ryan Vander Sanden Fox Valley, WI 920-243-3054
Randy Bowles Green Bay, WI 920-964-5483

 

If you do not see the weekend date you are looking for on this list it is currently not available.
Please contact us for weekday performance availability.

Available Dates 2018  (Updated 3-26-18)

May
Friday 5-4-18
Friday 5-18-18
Friday 5-25-18


June
Friday 6-1-18
Saturday 6-16-18
Friday 6-22-18
Friday 6-29-18


July
Friday 7-6-18
Friday 7-20-18
Friday 7-27-18
Saturday 7-28-18

August
Friday 8-24-18
Saturday 8-25-18
Friday 8-31-18

September
Friday 9-7-18
Friday 9-21-18
Friday 9-28-18

October
Friday 10-5-18
Friday 10-19-18

November
Friday 11-2-18
Friday 11-9-18
Saturday 11-10-18

Additional available 2018 dates forthcoming.

Return to home page